Welcome!

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have decided to use this space to share key Information Security (InfoSec) concepts with those who may be interested. I will be starting from the absolute basics so  even if you’ve never heard of InfoSec you can still use this as a resource. There will not be anything too terribly technical posted here as I would like my posts to be understandable and interesting for those of any experience level.

I still have much to learn myself. If you would like to expand on my ideas or offer your own personal experiences please leave me a comment. It would be terrific to be able to learn from you!

Please note that the ideas shared in this blog are strictly my own. They do not necessarily reflect the views of any past, present, or future employers.

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kody-mclaughlin-cissp-4533b92b

